Welcome!

Hello Beautiful!

Welcome to ‘Simply Léla’!

About me:

I’m an Energy Healer, experimental cook, hopeful traveller and eternal optimist! I’m a Reiki Master, qualified in Natural Nutrition and trained in Rapid Resolution Therapy. I work with women to live their best lives through aligning with their natural feminine energies, energy work, trauma clearing and focussed cycle synced nutrition.

I believe that we all have the power within ourselves to achieve whatever we desire and to live our fullest lives with Joy and Grace.

Currently I live in Pointe Noire in the Republic of Congo in Africa, with my husband and daughter and our very cool cat, YoYo. We love it here and I especially love the abundance of fresh and organic foods and the close, powerful connection to Earth and Nature Energy I am able to have here!

I hope you enjoy the blog, please feel welcome to comment on the posts, share anything you like with your friends and connect with me personally should you have any questions. You can do so HERE or by finding me on social media here:

Instagram: @lelanzaou

If you would like to support me by buying one of my e-books or masterclasses, you can do so HERE, thank you in advance!

With Love,

Léla 

Disclaimer:

I am not a medical professional, nor do I claim to be. None of the content on this blog is intended to diagnose or treat any condition. All of the content on this blog is based on my personal experience, opinions, research and knowledge and I do not advise anyone to make any changes to their diet and/or lifestyle without checking with their medical team first. Some of my views regarding health and healing may not resonate with everyone, should this be the case for you, I wish you well and thank you for visiting. Some of my views may resonate wonderfully, should this be the case for you, please feel welcome to share with your friends and let me know in the comments!

Leave a comment